pATAWAVE Sound Project
pATAWAVE          Sound Project


Town series comprises contemporary music compositions by pATAWAVE Sound Project.


"...Town of Pipin is situated by the west coast, backed by the hills of Shamuti and just a few miles to the sea of Alvoran. There is a solitary road that leads to town (and then into the nearby beach); there the northern wind will hit your face before you cross the bridge that will get you into town.

The flutist will then receive you with one of his songs and invite you to a jar of ale at town´s only tavern, named Faun and the stars.

Rufus will then guide you through town, and stop by the small factory, where leather shoes are hand made. He will then take you to listen to the boys' choir, who will be singing one of Pipin traditional songs.

You will then need to leave in hurry, as night is approaching and is not safe to travel back in the dark. There are known tales of bands of thieves that lurk in the forest at night.

Just before leaving, Rufus face changes happily, he says you will meet soon again..."


Flutist from Pipin is second work from pATAWAVE Sound Project, in this case inspired by wind instruments and western Town of Pipin.

These are melodic songs, where smooth sound of flute has protagonism.


The 9 tunes are performed by flutist Rufus Nim.


1.- Wind in the Face.

2.- Road to the Solitary Beach.

3.- Over the Bridge.

4.- The Flutist.

5.- In the Factory.

6.- The Boys.

7.- Faun and the Stars.

8.- Reencounter.

9.- Fast Paced Return.

pATAWAVE Sound Project is a music inititative with no predefine limits or boundaries.



pATAWAVE Sound Project is an electronic music initiative based on Digital Audio Workstation platform and softh synths.


pATAWAVE is an imaginary type of mechanic wave.


Behind pATAWAVE is producer TF, based in city of Madrid, Spain.

Planet Memory is first album from pATAWAVE Sound Project, released by December 2012.