pATAWAVE Sound Project
pATAWAVE          Sound Project


Planet series comprises  Electronic Music compositions by pATAWAVE Sound Project.


"After falling back once more into the abyss of despair, the ligth came out on the horizon finally.


The Rising of a new day.


A glimmer of hope reflected finally on his face"


1 - Zone

2 - Ride

3 - Serpent Queen

4 - Mountain Rescue

5 - Smoke

6 - Robots

7 - Bees

8 - Volta

9 - Neon

RISING is second album of Planet series, published by August 2019.


Memory is the mental faculty of retaining and recalling past experience.

Planet Memory is first album from pATAWAVE Sound Project, published by December 2012. Is a music work based in Soft Synths, which combines electronic elements with more traditional instruments, like strings or keys.


Planet Memory is a collage of sounds.Rhythmic elements are the base of the composition, although in occasions lead the way to more melodic lines trying to soften the listener´s position and not lose his attention.


Songs do not have normally a standard structure, with musical elements driving into the composition at different times,  trying to avoid chaos trough similar rhytmic patterns through the song.


Memory is the element that remains constant during production, is the piece that somehow gives cohesion to work. A memory that stored in bits defines in a multitude of feelings and moments from the past related to its creator.

Intro:"My eyes start to close slowly. Gradient colors begin to appear, and memories resume from a place nowhere in the back of my mind."

Zetá!:"Turbulences of sounds hitting my mind."

James:"A tribute to Mr. James running on top of roofs."

Neighbourghs:"Funny neighbours, what do they really think? Lies and smiles."

Heartbeat:"Different textures and melodies overlap trying to recreate an atmosphere, rythm of the hart."

Venus:"It seems as if we are looking from the outside. A mysterious space where we watch what's left of the planet Earth."

Cars:"Cars driving on the highway as neon lights in the darkness."

Melodine:"Now I am captured by this sound and I just recreate myself on it. I follow it like some kind of signal."

Carousel:"I imagine motionless in the middle of a busy square, watching the people walking around, walking in a hurry to be on time, unconcious of their lifes."

Joy:"...times & memories when the kids where running on the green fields."

Btrack:"A collage of sounds that comes alltogether, something unexpected happens,  like a son that should have never been born, or a song that should have never happen."


pATAWAVE Sound Project is an electronic music initiative based on Digital Audio Workstation platform and softh synths.


pATAWAVE is an imaginary type of mechanic wave.


Behind pATAWAVE is producer TF, based in city of Madrid, Spain.

Planet Memory is first album from pATAWAVE Sound Project, released by December 2012.